En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. J'accepte

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services.

J'accepte

GCU-GSC

GCU-GSC 

These general sales conditions (the “GSC”) are concluded between the company CAESARS DIFFUSION, a limited liability company, with a share capital of 204 800 euros, whose registered office is at 14 rue du Fosse? Blanc 92230 Gennevilliers, registered at the Commercial Companies Register under n°: 394 639 579, represented by its legal representative (“Caesars Diffusion”) and the client (the “Client”) whose contact details are noted on the order form.

ARTICLE 1 - APPLICATION

GCU-GSC

The purpose of these GSCs is to set out the conditions for the sale and manufacture of the products listed on the order form. Any delivery, service and offer by CAESARS

DIFFUSION is exclusively made on the basis of these GSCs, excluding the general purchasing conditions of the Client.

All documents, other than these GSCs, such as catalogues, prospectuses, advertising, notices and photos, only have an informative value and are not contractual in nature. CAESARS DIFFUSION reserves the right to periodically modify, change or update these GSCs at any time. The Client must accept such modifications prior to any subsequent orders.

ARTICLE 2 – ORDERS AND CONCLUSION OF A CONTRACT

When placing an order with CAESARS DIFFUSION, the Client declares:

- that he is an adult private individual, acting within a commercial, industrial, artisanal or liberal activity, either in his name, on his own behalf or on behalf of a company for which he is the duly authorised representative for such
purposes; the Client recognises that he has full authority to enter into, or commit the company to enter into an agreement under these GSCs when placing an order CAESARS DIFFUSION;

- that he accepts these GSCs without reservation.

Any order for products from CAESARS DIFFUSION must be made using an order form and expressly accepted by CAESARS DIFFUSION.

Any order made by the Client from CAESARS DIFFUSION and accepted by CAESARS DIFFUSION is firm and definitive. Any modification or cancellation of the order by the Client is strictly subject to the prior written agreement of CAESARS DIFFUSION.

The placing of the order may be followed by exceptional circumstances which prevent CAESARS DIFFUSION from sending the products, for example, in the event of a lack of availability of the products which CAESARS DIFFUSION was not aware of when accepting the order. If this is the case, CAESARS DIFFUSION shall warn the Client as

quickly as possible by email and shall refund the amount of any sums paid by the Client relating to these products, without any form of indemnity.

ARTICLE 3 – PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

The Client shall validate designs (proofs, photos) of the products proposed by CAESARS DIFFUSION before manufacture of the products. CAESARS DIFFUSION shall have the products manufactured by a manufacturer(s) of its own choosing. Validation of the proofs and photographs is deemed to be the definitive agreement of the Client on the products and their manufacture. Any additional service provided by CAESARS DIFFUSION after signature of the proof and photos shall be subject to an additional invoice.

The Client waives any action against CAESARS DIFFUSION founded on a discrepancy between his order and his expectations, where the characteristics of the products delivered to him are those that feature in plans validated by the Client.

The Client is also informed, and accepts, that the products manufactured after validation of the proofs may present some differences, variations or nuances compared to these proofs (the “Variations”), due to the mechanical production method of the products. As an example, it is possible that nuances of colour, size or materials of the products may vary, the Client expressly accepts this. The Client shall not be entitled to refuse delivery and shall have no recourse against avec CAESARS DIFFUSION founded on these Variations.

ARTICLE 4 – PRICE AND PAYMENT CONDITIONS

All prices for products on the order form are expressed in euros and are agreed to be net, before VAT, tax, duties or other fees to be paid in application of the laws and regulations in the delivery, or transit countries, which shall be at the expense of the Client. Transport and technical costs inherent in the Client’s order (courier charges, photography charges, mould costs, etc.) shall be at the expense of the Client.

Except in the case of express contrary agreement between the parties, the price shall be payable in the following conditions:

- Payment of a deposit of thirty percent (30%) of the sums due for products ordered and listed on the order form on the date of signature of the order form.

- Payment of the balance of seventy percent (70%) due for products ordered and listed on the order form within thirty (30) days of the invoice date.

Amounts are payable by bank transfer or by cheque.

In the event of late payment, all sums due shall be subject to late penalties, the rate of which corresponds to the interest rate applied by the European Central Bank to its

most recent refinancing operation, increased by 10 percentage points, this rate shall apply until complete payment. Late penalties can be demanded from the day following the date payment was due. The Client shall also automatically be liable to pay a fixed indemnity of €40 for recovery costs under Article L. 441-6 of the Commercial Code.

ARTICLE 5 -DELIVERY

Delivery costs are as indicated when the order is placed.

Delivery dates given on placing an order are simply given as a guide, no delivery made after this date can give rise to any claim against CAESARS DIFFUSION, who will carry out the delivery as soon as possible. If the delivery date is exceeded, there will be no

liability for damages, and no right to make any deduction or to cancel current orders.

If events occur which seriously hinder the delivery or prevent it altogether, in the long-term, (for example a strike, a lock-out, an administrative order, a transhipment, a natural catastrophe, or other), CAESARS DIFFUSION shall not be held responsible in the event of late deliveries, including those where firm deadlines and dates had been given.

CAESARS DIFFUSION shall deliver products only to the addresses provided by the Client on the order form. Consequently, transportation of products to delivery points is at the expense and risk of the Client. Once delivered, products are the sole responsibility of the Client.

Furthermore, due to the uncertainties of production, the Client expressly accepts receipt of partial delivery of an order, even if CAESARS DIFFUSION cannot supply the whole of the order for a certain product.

Delivery shall be undertaken by transporters chosen by CAESARS DIFFUSION. ARTICLE 6 - RECEIPT

At the moment of delivery the Client shall:

- Verify the condition of the packaging, the number and content of packages, as well as the condition of the products on delivery;

- Report any anomalies found in a handwritten, clear, precise and full report on the delivery/transport note, in the presence of the transporter, it is specified

that the transporter and the Client shall date and sign the report. In the event that the transporter refuses to sign the report, the Client must specify this in writing on the delivery note;

- In the event of an anomaly, under Article L. 133-3 of the Commercial Code, in parallel to the issue of a report, the Client shall send a recommended letter with acknowledgement of receipt to the transporter within three (3) days after the delivery date, confirming the complaints relating to the noted anomalies. A copy

of this letter, along with a copy of the delivery note listing the problems, shall be sent simultaneously by recommended letter with acknowledgement receipt, or by email to CAESARS DIFFUSION at the latest three (3) days after the delivery date.

The only anomalies which may permit the Client to refuse a delivery made by CAESARS DIFFUSION are the following:

- damage caused to products during transport which renders them unfit for use;

- non-conformity of the products delivered to the order that was made, other

than the Variations.

Beyond three (3) days, and in the event of a failure to respect this procedure and the reasons for refusal set out above, the Client shall be deemed to have definitively accepted the products, without any reservation.

A refusal of products on delivery shall be wrongful if the Client cannot justify, at the moment of delivery, the reality of the anomalies cited compared to the order form and/or compared to the delivery note and will be likely to incur the Client’s liability.

ARTICLE 7 – TRANSFER OF RISK

Risks regarding loss or damage of the merchandise ordered, as well as liability for all damage that the products may cause, are transferred to the Client the moment the Client, or a third-party designated by the Client (other than the transporter proposed by CAESARS DIFFUSION), takes physical possession of the merchandise.

ARTICLE 8 – RESERVATION OF OWNERSHIP AND COMPENSATION

The purchased merchandise shall remain the property of CAESARS DIFFUSION until complete payment of all amounts due for the order has been received.

Until the transfer of property had occurred, the Client undertakes to take out any insurance policies “on behalf of the owner” in line with Article L. 112-1 of the Insurance Code, to cover damage and accidents likely to be caused to or by the products. In the event of damage and accidents affecting the unpaid products,

CAESARS DIFFUSION shall be substituted in the rights of the Client in respect of the insurance benefit relating to the destroyed or damaged product up to the level of the amount remaining due to CAESARS DIFFUSION.

In the event of non-payment for the products on the due date, CAESARS DIFFUSION, without losing any of its rights, may claim the products at the expense and risk of the Client. Furthermore, CAESARS DIFFUSION may immediately compile an inventory of unpaid products which the Client has in his possession. Any deposits already paid will

remain the property of CAESARS DIFFUSION as damages, without prejudice to all other damages that CAESARS DIFFUSION shall be entitled to claim through the courts.

ARTICLE 9 – PRODUCT GUARANTEES

In the event that the Client notices, after unpacking the products, that some products are missing, are different from those listed on the order (except for the Variations) or that the products are damaged, making them unfit for use (an “Order Anomaly”), the Client shall send to CAESARS DIFFUSION, by email and by recommended letter with acknowledgement of receipt, within a maximum of five (5) days following the date of delivery of the products, a very detailed report of the Order Anomaly that has been noticed and stipulate the affected products, the order number and the delivery date of

the products. Delivered products presenting Variations as above cannot be subject to this procedure.

Failing receipt by CAESARS DIFFUSION of all of these elements within the time limit indicated, the delivery of products shall be considered to comply with the order and the Client shall not be entitled to make any claim.

In the event of an Order Anomaly validated by CAESARS DIFFUSION, CAESARS DIFFUSION shall stipulate the procedure to be followed by the Client. In the event of a return, the return number provided by CAESARS DIFFUSION must be included on the packaging of the product to be returned.

Products are guaranteed by CAESARS DIFFUSION in the following conditions:

- CAESARS DIFFUSION shall refund the Client the amounts paid in exchange for the products which are the subject of the Order Anomaly validated by CAESARS DIFFUSION. This guarantee shall not, under any circumstances, cover other damages such as, in particular but without limitation, any direct or indirect prejudice, damage to image, loss of earnings, loss of clientele, loss of turnover, loss of data or loss of opportunity;

- CAESARS DIFFUSION shall not be liable to repair, replace or take back the product, or part of the product, if the fault is due, all or in part, to an accident, fault or negligence of the Client, use that does not comply with the user’s guide supplied with the product, an alteration, modification, installation or repair not carried out either by CAESARS DIFFUSION itself, or with the written authorisation of CAESARS DIFFUSION.

The parties agree that the call upon this guarantee shall not, in any event, justify the non-payment of all of the invoices issued by CAESARS DIFFUSION, including those invoices issued in respect of the products concerned by the implementation of the guarantee.

To the fullest extent permitted by law, the guarantees and remedies stipulated above are the only guarantees given by CAESARS DIFFUSION and replace all other guarantees. CAESARS DIFFUSION expressly excludes any other guarantee and does not authorise any other person to charge it for any other undertaking or guarantee of any kind regarding the distribution, sale, installation, maintenance or use of its products.

ARTICLE 10 – RETURNS PROCEDURE

No products can be returned without the prior written agreement of CAESARS DIFFUSION.

In order for the product to be taken back by CAESARS DIFFUSION, it must be returned complete, in its original packaging, with a copy of the invoice from CAESARS

DIFFUSION from the time of the sale and the return number provided by CAESARS DIFFUSION.

With the exception of anomalies on delivery or Order Anomalies, the costs of returning the product shall be borne by the Client and shall not, in any event, be at the expense of CAESARS DIFFUSION.

ARTICLE 11 - RESPONSIBILITY

This Article shall apply to all of the content, products and services made available by CAESARS DIFFUSION.

CAESARS DIFFUSION shall only be responsible for direct damages caused to the Client in the event of violation of its contractual obligations, up to the limit of the amount paid by the Client for an order and only for the products concerned.

The Client expressly accepts that CAESARS DIFFUSION shall not, in any case, be liable for loss of revenue, loss of profits, loss of opportunity, loss of clientele or damage to image caused by products sold by CAESARS DIFFUSION.

ARTICLE 12 – INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

CAESARS DIFFUSION owns the property rights attached to its names, logos and brands. The Client guarantees that he is the owner of the copyrights, brands, logos, names and

any drawings or models relating to the products ordered and guarantees CAESARS DIFFUSION against any third party claim relating to these elements. If a dispute or disagreement arises between CAESARS DIFFUSION and a third party concerning the manufacture of products ordered by the Client and/or the fixing of the brand, name and/or logo of the Client on the products, the parties shall consult on the actions and strategies of defence to adopt and the Client shall indemnify CAESARS DIFFUSION for all costs, indemnities, charges and expenses (specifically lawyer’s fees) which CAESARS DIFFUSION shall incur due to this.

The Client expressly authorises CAESARS DIFFUSION to cite the Client among its client references and to use the Client’s brand, as well as photographs of products ordered by the Client on all communication media of CAESARS DIFFUSION, such as its website, social networks, brochures, sales presentations or catalogues, for the whole world and for the duration of legal protection for intellectual property rights.

ARTICLE 13 – APPLICABLE LAW AND JURISDICTION

The GSCs are subject to French law.

In the event of a dispute between the parties on the formation, interpretation, performance and/or termination of the contractual relationship, the Commercial Court in Paris shall have exclusive jurisdiction, notwithstanding any plurality of defendants

or any call on the guarantee, even for emergency proceedings or protective proceedings through provisional proceedings or applications.

ARTICLE 14 - VARIOUS

These GSCs constitute the entirety of the agreement between the parties relating to
the subject of this contract and all previous agreements, written or verbal, having the same purpose, are replaced by these GSCs. All of the general conditions set out in these GSCs are applicable to the fullest extent permitted by law.

If one or more of the provisions of these GSCs should be considered null, invalid, inapplicable or unenforceable under the law, a regulation or following a definitive decision of a competent court or administration, the other clauses shall retain all of their scope and effect, provided that the economic balance of these GSCs is respected.

The fact that either party is late in exercising any of its rights, or has not exercised these rights, shall not be considered to be a waiver of the exercise of these rights whether relating to a past or future event.

Furthermore, no waiver by either party to benefit from any of the provisions of these GSCs shall be effective, unless it is recorded in writing signed by the party or a duly authorised representative.

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. J'accepte

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services.

J'accepte

CGU - CGV

CGU - CGV CONDITIONS GENERALES DE VENTE 

Les présentes conditions générales (les « CGV ») sont conclues entre la société CAESARS DIFFUSION, société à responsabilité limitée, au capital social de 204 800 euros, dont le siège social est sis 14 rue du Fossé Blanc 92230 Gennevilliers, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés sous le numéro 394 639 579, représentée par son représentant légal (« Caesars Diffusion ») et le client (le « Client ») dont les coordonnées sont reproduites sur le bon de commande. 

ARTICLE 1 - CHAMP D'APPLICATION 

Les CGV ont pour objet de définir les conditions de vente et de fabrication des produits identifiés dans le bon de commande. Toute livraison, prestation et offre de CAESARS DIFFUSION s’effectue exclusivement sur la base des présentes CGV, à l’exclusion des conditions générales d’achat du Client. 

Tous les documents autres que les présentes CGV, tels que les catalogues, prospectus, publicités, notices, photos, n’ont qu’une valeur informative et ne sont pas contractuelles. 

CAESARS DIFFUSION se réserve le droit, à tout moment, de modifier, changer ou mettre à jour périodiquement les présentes CGV. Le Client doit accepter les modifications avant toutes commandes ultérieures. 

ARTICLE 2 - COMMANDE ET CONCLUSION D'UN CONTRAT 

En passant commande auprès de CAESARS DIFFUSION, le Client atteste : 

• être une personne physique majeure agissant dans le cadre d’une activité commerciale, industrielle, artisanale ou libérale, soit en son nom et pour son compte, soit au nom et pour le compte d’une personne morale dont elle est le représentant dûment autorisé à cet effet ; le Client reconnait avoir la pleine capacité pour s’engager ou engager sa société au titre des présentes CGV lorsqu’il passe des commandes auprès de CAESARS DIFFUSION ; 

• avoir accepté sans réserve les présentes CGV. 

Toute commande de produits auprès de CAESARS DIFFUSION doit faire l’objet d’un bon de commande, expressément acceptée par CAESARS DIFFUSION. 

Toute commande du Client passée auprès de CAESARS DIFFUSION et acceptée par CAESARS 

DIFFUSION est ferme et définitive. Toute modification ou annulation de commande par le Client est strictement soumise à l’accord écrit préalable de CAESARS DIFFUSION. 

La passation de la commande pourrait être suivie de circonstances exceptionnelles qui empêchent CAESARS DIFFUSION d’expédier les produits, par exemple en cas d’indisponibilité de produits, dont CAESARS DIFFUSION n’avait pas connaissance au moment où elle a accepté la commande. Si tel est le cas, CAESARS DIFFUSION avertira le Client le plus rapidement possible par email et remboursera le montant des sommes éventuellement versées par le Client et relatives à ces produits sans aucune autre forme d’indemnisations. 

ARTICLE 3 – ELABORATION DES PRODUITS 

Le Client validera les projets (bons à tirer, photos) des produits proposés par CAESARS DIFFUSION avant que les produits soient fabriqués. CAESARS DIFFUSION fera fabriquer les produits par le ou les fabricants de son choix. La validation du bon à tirer et des photos vaudra accord définitif du Client sur les produits et leur mise en fabrication. Toute nouvelle prestation de CAESARS DIFFUSION à la suite de la signature d’un bon à tirer et d’une photo fera l’objet d’une nouvelle facturation. 

Le Client renonce à toute action à l’encontre de CAESARS DIFFUSION fondée sur l’inadéquation de sa commande à ses attentes, dès lors que les caractéristiques des produits qui lui auront été livrés sont celles figurant dans les projets validés par le Client. 

Le Client est également informé et accepte que les produits fabriqués après validation du bon à tirer présentent quelques différences, variations ou nuances avec le dit bon à tirer (les « Variations »), du fait du mode de production mécanique des produits. A titre d’exemple, il est possible que les nuances des couleurs, la taille ou la matière des produits varient, ce que le Client accepte expressément. Le Client s’interdit dès lors tout refus de livraison et tout recours contre CAESARS DIFFUSION fondé sur ces Variations. 

ARTICLE 4 – PRIX ET CONDITIONS DE PAIEMENT 

Tous les prix des produits figurant sur les bons de commande sont en euros et s’entendent nets, hors taxes, impôts, droits ou autres prestations à payer en application des lois et règlements des pays de livraison ou de transit, et qui seront à la charge du Client. Les frais de port et frais techniques inhérents à la commande du Client (frais de coursiers, frais photographiques, frais de moule, etc.) sont à la charge du Client. 

Sauf accord exprès contraire entre les parties, le prix sera payable selon les modalités suivantes : 

Versement d’un acompte de trente pourcent (30%) des sommes dues au titre des produits commandés et figurant au bon de commande à la date de signature du bon de commande,
Règlement des soixante-dix-pourcent (70%) dues au titre des produits commandés et figurant au bon de commande à trente (30) jours date de facture.


Les sommes sont payables par virement bancaire ou par chèque. 

En cas de retard de paiement, toutes les sommes dues feront l’objet de pénalités de retard dont le taux correspond au taux d’intérêt appliqué par la Banque centrale européenne à son opération de refinancement la plus récente majorée de 10 points de pourcentage et ce, jusqu’â complet paiement. Les pénalités de retard sont exigibles le jour suivant la date de règlement. Le Client sera également redevable de plein droit d’une indemnité forfaitaire minimum de 40 euros pour frais de recouvrement conformément à l’article L. 441-6 du code de commerce. 

ARTICLE 5 - LIVRAISON
Les frais de livraison sont tels qu’indiqués au moment de la passation de la commande. 

Les délais précisés au moment de la commande ne sont donnés qu’â titre purement indicatif, sans qu’un retard de ce fait ne puisse être reproché à CAESARS DIFFUSION, qui effectuera la livraison dans les meilleurs délais. Les dépassements de délai de livraison ne peuvent donner lieu à dommages-intérêts, à retenue ni à annulation des commandes en cours. 

Si des événements qui entravent gravement ou qui empêchent de manière durable la livraison (par exemple, une grève, un lock-out, un arrêt administratif, un transbordement, une catastrophe naturelle, ou autre) devaient survenir, CAESARS DIFFUSION ne pourra être tenue responsable des retards, y compris dans le cas de délais et de dates fermes. 

CAESARS DIFFUSION procède à la livraison des produits uniquement aux adresses que le Client a communiquées sur le bon de commande. En conséquence, l’acheminement des produits jusqu’aux points de livraison est à la charge et aux risques du Client. Une fois livrés, les produits sont sous la seule responsabilité du Client. 

Par ailleurs, en raison des aléas de la production, le Client accepte expressément de recevoir une livraison partielle de la commande même si CAESARS DIFFUSION ne peut fournir, pour un produit donné, l’intégralité de la commande. 

La livraison sera prise en charge par des transporteurs désignés par CAESARS DIFFUSION. ARTICLE 6 - RÉCEPTION
Au moment de la livraison, le Client est tenu de : 

vérifier l’état de l’emballage, le nombre et le contenu des colis, ainsi que l’état des produits lors de la livraison ;
signaler les anomalies constatées sous la forme de réserves manuscrites claires, précises et complètes sur le bon de livraison/transport et ce, en présence du transporteur, étant précisé que le transporteur et le Client devront dater et signer les réserves émises. En cas de refus de signer les réserves de la part du transporteur, le Client doit le stipuler par écrit sur le bon de livraison ;
en cas d’anomalie, et conformément à l’article L. 133-3 du code de commerce,


parallèlement à l’émission de réserves, adresser un courrier recommandé avec avis de réception au transporteur dans les trois (3) jours calendaires suivant la date de livraison afin de confirmer les réclamations relatives aux anomalies constatées. La copie de ce courrier ainsi que celle du bon de livraison comportant les réserves devront parvenir simultanément par courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception ou par e-mail à CAESARS DIFFUSION au plus tard dans les trois (3) jours calendaires suivant la date de livraison. 

Les seules anomalies permettant au Client de refuser une livraison effectuée par CAESARS DIFFUSION sont les suivants: 

dommages causés aux produits lors du transport et les rendant impropres à l’usage ;
non-conformité des produits livrés à la commande passée, autre que les Variations.
Passé le délai de trois (3) jours calendaires et à défaut de respecter cette procédure et les motifs ci-dessus, le Client réputé avoir accepté définitivement les produits sans réserve.
Un refus des produits à la livraison sera abusif si le Client ne peut pas justifier, au moment de la livraison, la réalité des anomalies invoquées par rapport au bon de livraison et/ou par rapport au bon de transport et sera susceptible d’engager sa responsabilité.
ARTICLE 7 - TRANSFERT DES RISQUES
Les risques de perte ou d’endommagement de la marchandise commandée, ainsi que la responsabilité de tous les dommages que les produits pourraient occasionner, sont transférés au Client au moment où le Client, ou un tiers désigné par le Client (autre que le transporteur proposé par CAESARS DIFFUSION), prend physiquement possession de la marchandise.
Article 8 - RÉSERVE DE PROPRIÉTÉ ET COMPENSATION
La marchandise achetée reste la propriété de CAESARS DIFFUSION jusqu’au complet paiement de toutes les sommes dues au titre de la commande.
Tant que le transfert de propriété n’a pas eu lieu, le Client s’engage à souscrire toutes assurances « pour le compte de qu’il appartiendra » conformément à l’article L. 112-1 du code des assurances afin de couvrir les dommages et sinistres susceptibles d’être causés aux produits et par ceux-ci. En cas de dommages et sinistres affectant les produits impayés, CAESARS DIFFUSION sera subrogée dans les droits du Client sur l’indemnité d’assurance relative au produit détruit ou endommagé à concurrence du montant restant dû à CAESARS DIFFUSION.
En cas de non-paiement des produits à l’échéance, CAESARSDIFFUSION, sans perdre aucun de ses droits, pourra revendiquer les produits aux frais et risques du Client. En outre, CAESARS DIFFUSION pourra immédiatement dresser un inventaire des produits impayés, que le Client détient. Tous acomptes antérieurement payés resteront acquis à titre de dommages-intérêts, sans préjudice de tous autres dommages-intérêts que CAESARS


DIFFUSION serait en droit de réclamer en justice. ARTICLE 9 – GARANTIE DES PRODUITS 

Dans le cas où le Client constate, après déballage des produits, des produits manquants, des produits livrés différents de ceux mentionnés dans la commande (à l’exception des Variations) ou des produits dont les dommages les rendent impropres à l’usage (une « Anomalie de Commande »), le Client adressera à CAESARS DIFFUSION, par e-mail et par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception, dans un délai maximum de cinq (5) jours calendaires après la date de livraison des produits, un état très détaillé de l’Anomalie de Commande constatée et préciser les produits concernés, le numéro de commande et la date de livraison des produits. Les produits livrés présentant des Variations ne peuvent faire l’objet de la présente procédure. 

A défaut de réception par CAESARS DIFFUSION de l’ensemble de ces éléments dans le délai indiqué, la livraison des produits sera considérée comme conforme à la commande et le Client ne pourra former aucune réclamation. 

En cas de survenance d’une Anomalie de Commande validée par CAESARS DIFFUSION, CAESARS DIFFUSION précisera au Client la procédure à suivre. Dans le cas d’un éventuel retour, le numéro de retour communiqué par CAESARS DIFFUSION devra obligatoirement figurer sur l’emballage du produit à retourner. 

Les produits sont garantis par CAESARS DIFFUSION dans les conditions suivantes : 

CAESARS DIFFUSION remboursera au Client les sommes versées en contrepartie des produits faisant l’objet d’une Anomalie de Commande validée par CAESARS DIFFUSION. La présente garantie ne saurait en aucun cas couvrir d’autres dommages tels que, notamment en sans limitation, tout préjudice direct ou indirect, atteinte à l’image, manque à gagner, perte de clientèle, perte de chiffre d’affaires, perte de données, perte de chance ;
CAESARS DIFFUSION n’est pas tenu de réparer, remplacer ou reprendre le produit ou une partie du produit si le défaut est dû en tout ou partie à un accident, une faute ou négligence de la part du Client, une utilisation non conforme à la notice d’utilisation fournie avec le produit, une altération, modification, installation ou réparation non réalisée par CAESARS DIFFUSION ou avec l’autorisation écrite de CAESARS DIFFUSION.
Les parties conviennent que la mise en jeu de la présente garantie ne saurait en aucun cas justifier le non-paiement de toutes les factures émises par CAESARS DIFFUSION, en ce compris les factures émises au titre des produits concernés par la mise en œuvre de la garantie.
Dans toute la mesure permise par la loi, les garanties et les recours stipulés ci-dessus sont les seules garanties données par CAESARS DIFFUSION et se substituent à toute autre garantie. CAESARS DIFFUSION exclut expressément tout autre garantie et n’autorise aucune autre personne à mettre à sa charge un quelconque autre engagement ou garantie au titre de la distribution, de la vente, de l’installation, de la maintenance ou de l’utilisation de ses


produits.
ARTICLE 10 – PROCÉDURE DE RETOUR 

Aucun retour de produits ne peut être effectué sans l’accord écrit et préalable de CAESARS DIFFUSION. 

Le produit, pour faire l’objet d’une prise en charge par CAESARS DIFFUSION, doit impérativement être retourné complet, dans son emballage d’origine, accompagné d’une copie de la facture délivrée par CAESARS DIFFUSION lors de la vente et du numéro de retour communiqué par CAESARS DIFFUSION. 

Hors en cas validé d’anomalie au moment de la livraison ou d’Anomalie de Commande, les frais de retour du produit restent à la charge du Client et ne sauraient être en aucune façon à la charge de CAESARS DIFFUSION. 

ARTICLE 11 - RESPONSABILITÉ 

Le présent article s’applique à l’ensemble du contenu, des produits et des services mis à disposition par CAESARS DIFFUSION. 

CAESARS DIFFUSION n’est responsable que des dommages directs qui sont causés au Client en cas de violation de ses obligations contractuelles dans la limite du montant payé par le Client au titre d’une commande et pour les seuls produits concernés. 

Le Client accepte expressément que CAESARS DIFFUSION ne soit en aucun cas tenu pour responsable en cas de perte de revenus, perte de bénéfices, perte de chance ou perte de clientèle ou atteinte à l’image du fait des produits vendus par CAESARS DIFFUSION. 

ARTICLE 12 - PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE 

CAESARS DIFFUSION est titulaire des droits de propriété attachés à ses noms, logos et marques. 

Le Client garantit être titulaire des droits d’auteur, marques, logos, noms et éventuels dessins et modèles relatifs aux produits commandés et garantit CAESARS DIFFUSION contre toute revendication de tiers relatif à ces éléments. Si un litige ou un différend survenait entre CAESARS DIFFUSION et un tiers concernant la fabrication des produits commandés par le Client et/ou l’apposition de la marque, du nom et/ou du logo du Client sur les produits, les parties se concerteront sur les actions et stratégies de défense à adopter et le Client indemnisera CAESARS DIFFUSION de tous frais, indemnisation, charges et dépenses (notamment frais d’avocats) que celle-ci aura à supporter de ce fait. 

Le Client autorise expressément CAESARS DIFFUSION à citer le Client parmi ses références clients et à reproduire la marque du Client ainsi que des photographies des produits commandés par le Client sur tous supports de communication de CAESARS DIFFUSION, tels que site Internet, réseaux sociaux, brochures, présentations commerciales ou catalogues, 

pour le monde entier et pour la durée légale de protection des droits de propriété intellectuelle. 

ARTICLE 13 – LOI APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTION COMPÉTENTE 

Les CGV sont soumises au droit français. 

En cas de litige entre les parties portant sur la formation, l’interprétation, l’exécution et/ou la résiliation de la relation contractuelle, il est attribué compétence exclusive au tribunal de commerce de Paris, nonobstant pluralité de défendeurs ou appel en garantie, même pour les procédures d’urgence ou les procédures conservatoires par voie de référé ou requête. 

ARTICLE 14 - DIVERS 

Les présentes CGV constituent l’intégralité de l’accord entre les parties relativement à l’objet des présentes et tous les accords précédents, écrits ou verbaux ayant le même objet, sont remplacés par les présentes CGV. Toutes les conditions générales énoncées dans les présentes CGV sont applicables dans la mesure permise par la loi. 

Dans l’hypothèse où une ou plusieurs des stipulations des présentes CGV seraient considérées comme non valides, nulles, inapplicables ou inopposables en application d’une loi, d’une réglementation ou à la suite d’une décision définitive d’une juridiction ou d’une administration compétente, les autres clauses conserveront toute leur portée et leur effet, pourvu que soit respecté l’équilibre économique des présentes CGV. 

Le fait pour l’une des parties d’être en retard dans l’exercice de l’un quelconque de ses droits, ou de ne pas exercer ceux-ci, ne sera pas considéré comme une renonciation à l’exercice de ses droits, que ce soit relativement à un fait passé ou futur. 

En outre, aucune renonciation de la part de l’une des parties à se prévaloir de l’une quelconque des stipulations des présentes CGV n’aura d’effet, à moins qu’elle ne soit constatée par un écrit signé par la partie ou un représentant dûment habilité